What’s coming up and where do I go?

Hi all, it’s the first of December today. I woke up to minus figures but it was a lovely crisp, dry day.

I have four packs of pies in my kitchen to be reviewed and added to the blog, which are:

  • Aldi 6 Chocolate Orange Mince Pies
  • Co Op 9 Mini Mince Pies
  • Makro 6 Luxury Mince Pies
  • Co Op 6 Deep Filled Mince Pies

In that order.

I have a wish list which include Greggs, Morrison’s, Spar and a few more packs of Gluten free mince pies. After I have reviewed these pies, there might be a few more finds that take my fancy, but I will summarise my experience with you.

Going forward, I plan on keeping the blog alive by adding more sections in the new year that I’m working on.

The next pie review will be up tonight.

 

 

 


Leave a Reply

